برنامج تمهير للتدريب المهني


بترورابغ تستثمر في تدريب الطاقات البشرية حيث نقوم بتوفير برنامج تطوير وظيفي مبكر لعدد محدود من الخريجين وذلك لإعداد عينة من الشباب وتأهيلهم لسوق العمل.


متطلبات القبول حيث ينظر في الطلبات بناءً على توفر الشواغر والمعايير التالية
العوائد خلال فترة البرنامج
الوثائق المطلوبة
على المرشحين لهذا البرنامج تقديم الوثائق التالية:
أهداف البرنامج
البرنامج مصمم لاستيفاء الأهداف التالية:
تواريخ مهمة




التدريب التعاوني

توفر شركة رابغ للتكرير والبتروكيماويات (بترورابغ) لطلبة المملكة الواعدين العديد من الموارد والخبرات التعليمية لدعم تطويرهم الأكاديمي وبناء الشخصية والمهارات الحياتية مع التركيز على مبادئ السلامة، وذلك من أجل تحقيق أقصى إمكانياتهم وزيادة فرصهم المستقبلية.

برنامج التدريب الصيفي (أ)

توفر شركة رابغ للتكرير والبتروكيماويات (بترورابغ) لطلبة المملكة الواعدين العديد من الموارد والخبرات التعليمية لدعم تطويرهم الأكاديمي وبناء الشخصية والمهارات الحياتية مع التركيز على مبادئ السلامة، وذلك من أجل تحقيق أقصى إمكانياتهم وزيادة فرصهم المستقبلية.

برنامج التدريب (ب)

توفر شركة رابغ للتكرير والبتروكيماويات (بترورابغ) لطلبة المملكة الواعدين العديد من الموارد والخبرات التعليمية لدعم تطويرهم الأكاديمي وبناء الشخصية والمهارات الحياتية مع التركيز على مبادئ السلامة، وذلك من أجل تحقيق أقصى إمكانياتهم وزيادة فرصهم المستقبلية.

Tamheer Program


Petro Rabigh invests in training human capacities where we provide them an early career development program for a select group of graduates to prepare a pool of experienced youth ready to enter the labor market.

Admission requirements Where applications are considered based on the availability of vacancies and the following criteria

Returns during the program period
The required documents
Candidates for this program must submit the following documents: important dates




COOP Training

Rabigh Refining and Petrochemical Company (Petro Rabigh) provides educational opportunities and on-job training to junior and senior students to support their academic development, help build their characters and life skills with a focus on safety principles. This is to enable the students to achieve their maximum potential and enhance their future opportunities.

Summer Training Program (A)

Rabigh Refining and Petrochemical Company (Petro Rabigh) provides the Kingdom’s young students with many educational resources and experiences to support their academic development, build their character and life skills with a focus on safety principles. This is to help them achieve their maximum potential and increase their future opportunities.

Internship Program (B)

Rabigh Refining and Petrochemical Company (Petro Rabigh) provides the Kingdom’s young students with many educational resources and experiences to support their academic development, build their character and life skills with a focus on safety principles. This is to help them achieve their maximum potential and increase their future opportunities.